LocJam 2015

squigly

It seems the stars have aligned this last week (so watch out for any Eldritch horror in the coming days). Not only have I finished the translation of two more games, I also revisited the way I’ll be working with devs in the future, I got an extra boost from a paid job and today they finally announced when the second LocJam will be starting. AND, on top of that, the LocJam fine people have added the option for Brazilians to join in officially!

All I can say is that I’ll be waiting eagerly for the 22nd, while I sharpen my skills!

Um pensamento sobre “LocJam 2015

  1. Pingback: LocJAM2: game, slides, videos, photos and articles… all of it!

Deixe um comentário

